COUNTRY	Attendee	Function in Phycomorph				Affiliation
BELGIUM	Kenny Bogaert					Ghent University
	Olivier De Clerck	WG2 leader	MC member			Ghent University
	Xiaojie Liu					Ghent University
	Bert Groenendaal					SIOEN
	Ioanna Stavridou				COST Scientific Officer	COST Association
CROATIA	Ljiljana Ivesa		MC member			Rudjer Boskovic Institute, Center for Marine Research Rovinj, Croatia
CYPRUS	Olympia Nisiforou		MC member			Cyprus University of Technology
DENMARK	Annette Bruhn	WG1 leader	MC member			Aarhus University
	Peter Søndergaard					DTU Aqua
EGYPT	Radwa Hossam					Alexandria Univ
ESTONIA	Tiina Paalme		MC member			Estonian Marine Institute, Univesrity of Tartu
	Liina Pajusalu		MC member			Estonian Marine Institute, Univesrity of Tartu
	Gerli Albert					Estonian Marine Institute, Univesrity of Tartu
FRANCE	Michèle Barbier			MC Substitute		Institute for Science and Ethics
	Bénédicte Charrier	Chair				CNRS Roscoff
	Ioannis Theodorou					Sorbonne Univ Roscoff/NMBU
	Bertrand Jacquemin		MC member			CEVA
	Pi Nyvall Collen					OLMIX
GERMANY	Thomas Wichard	WG3 leader	MC member			FSU Jena
	Christos Katsaros	WG4 leader	MC member			University of Athens
GREECE	Sotiris Orfanidis		MC member			Fisheries Research Institute (HAO DEMETER)
IRELAND	Ronan Sulpice					NUI Galway
ISRAEL	Alexander Golberg		MC member			Tel Aviv University
	Hadar Traugott					Tel-Aviv University
	Alvaro Israel					IOLR-Haifa, Israel
ITALY	Annalisa Falace		MC member			University of Trieste
	Fabio Rindi	STSM coordinator	MC member			Università Politecnica delle Marche
LATVIA	Baiba levina		MC member			Riga Technical University
NORWAY	Silje Forbord					Sintef Ocean/NTNU
	Aleksander Handa		MC member			SINTEF
	Hilde-Gunn Opsahl- Sorteberg			MC Substitute		NMBU
	Christian Cheung					N/A
PORTUGAL	Helena Abreu	WG3 leader	MC member			ALGAplus Lda
	Barbara Pitarma					ALGAplus Lda
	Rafael Robaina	Vice-Chair	MC member			Gran Canaria Univ
	Miguel Roldan					Oceanography Spanish Institute (IEO)
	José Pintado					IIM-CSIC
NETHERLANDS	Jos Heldens					Hortimare
TUNISIA	Leila Ktari			MC Observer		INSTM
TURKEY	Belma Konuklugil		MC member			Faculty of Pharmacy, Ankara Univ
UNITED KINGDOM	Fatemeh Ghaderiardakani					School of Biosciences, University of Birmingham
	Juliet Coates (remote)	WG1 leader	MC member			School of Biosciences, University of Birmingham
EU	Rita Araujo	WG4 leader		MC Observer		JRC Ispra